PoundPound KeeperPound Keeper EmailDog RobberDog Robber Email
47 - East Bay AreaWilfred Wilcoxclaycord@aol.comDarcy Kauercolkauer@comcast.net
49 - Central Valley (Fresno - Modesto)Neal Schneidercaptainusmc1968@yahoo.comMichael Kielkiel.michael@gmail.com
71 - Sacramento AreaGregory McNeilmrgcm@juno.comRobert Villalobosgunnerbob@juno.com
240 - San Diego AreaRoger Siebertropa2001@cox.netFrank Mantheifcmanthei@cox.net
257 - North Bay Area (Napa - Santa Rosa)Ted Draperthomas-draper@att.netSteve Bosshardstevebosshard@aol.com
323 - Orange CountyR.L. "Dino" Ciccionechefdinoc@aol.comSteve Madsonsteve_madson@yahoo.com
325 - Ventura County (Simi Valley)Rudy Corderotunnelrat628@gmail.comFausto Gavinfaustogalvan14@gmail.com
389 - Los Angeles CountySam Castrelloncastrellon5s@yahoo.comSaul Audelopaymaster1347@gmail.com